top of page

Aon not afraid of scandals of destroying carreers at the media why not?

I worked at Aon from May 2012 to december 2012, since I fled there I have been victim of cyber-attack and harrassment. After a long periode of 2 years I decided contacting Aon Uk at the phone complaining against Aon Belgium. The human ressource made false promisses to call back, my line was cut when I tried to call them back. After having visited shortly London and having seen the buiding where Aon is based I lost a long expected job for no reason based on lies. Pressures, threats, hidden agreements, I am not there as an eye witness explain the reasons of my ex bosses but the probability of something like that occuring in Belgium and in Europe to a person like me is zero if it is no persection.. Why do they remain quiet and do they not make any enquiry? read the article...

L'AUTEUR
LIENS UTILES
Par tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Nous suivre
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page